Various Artists / Country Comment
Cover 1
Artist Various Artists
Title Country Comment
Format LP
Released 1976
Number of Tracks 16
A1. Hello I'm Johnny Credit (Ain't Never Had No Cash) / Johnny Credit (2:46)
A2. If I Could Sing A Country Song (Exactly Like George Jones) / James O'Gwynn (1:43)
A3. The Good Lord Giveth And Uncle Sam Taketh Away / Webb Pierce (2:35)
A4. Before The Next Teardrop Falls / Linda Martell (2:04)
A5. Baby, You're Habit Forming / Rusty Adams (1:39)
A6. The Ballad Of Charley Pride / Becki Bluefield (2:34)
A7. Blue Moon Of Kentucky / Jimmy Ellis (2:06)
A8. I'm Ragged But I'm Right / Sleepy LaBeef (1:39)
B1. Harper Valley P.T.A. / Jeannie C. Riley (3:11)
B2. The School Bus / T. Tommy Cutrer (2:44)
B3. Hippy From Mississippi / Rusty Adams (2:46)
B4. She Hates To Be Alone / Ryan Russell (3:17)
B5. Uncle Booger Red And Byrdie Nelle / Rex Allen Jnr. (2:28)
B6. Cajun Interstate / Rod Bernard (1:52)
B7. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down / Bluegrass Alliance (2:53)
B8. Stormy Monday Blues / Sleepy LaBeef (4:23)