Joe Dolce / Christmas Album
Cover 1
Artist Joe Dolce
Title Christmas Album
Format LP
Released 1981
Number of Tracks 10
A1. Jingle Bell Rock (2:42)
A2. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus (4:08)
A3. This Time Of the Year (3:35)
A4. Silent Night (2:07)
A5. Medley (6:01)
B1. The Twleve Days of Christmas (4:10)
B2. Christmas in Australia (4:08)
B3. Christmas at Our House (2:03)
B4. Blue Christmas (4:13)
B5. Open Up Your Heart (3:23)