Danny Apolinar / Come By Sunday
Cover 1
Artist Danny Apolinar
Title Come By Sunday
Format LP
Number of Tracks 12
A1. Hold On (2:51)
A2. The Lady is a Tramp (3:51)
A3. A Lot of Livin' to Do (2:47)
A4. I Can't Give You Anything But Love (3:08)
A5. Come By Sunday (3:27)
A6. Beyond the Blue Horizon (2:37)
B1. I'd Rather Cha Cha Than Eat (2:50)
B2. You Make Me Feel So Young (3:06)
B3. Thank Heaven for Little Girls (2:23)
B4. I'll Always Be in Love With You (2:45)
B5. Let's Do it (2:44)
B6. Day In, Day Out (2:26)