Archie Campbell / Have a Laugh on Me
Cover 1
Artist Archie Campbell
Title Have a Laugh on Me
Format LP
Released 1966
Number of Tracks 10
A1. All About Me (5:15)
A2. Pfft! You Were Gone (3:27)
A3. The Interview (9:39)
A4. The Drunk (2:32)
A5. Rindercella (2:30)
B1. Hey, Waiter! (4:36)
B2. Waltz Me Around Again, Willie (4:01)
B3. Hockey Here Tonight (3:58)
B4. Beeping Sleauty (2:57)
B5. Flushed from the Bathroom of Your Heart (2:12)