Ed Henry / Country and Eastern
Ed Henry / Country and Eastern
Cover 1
Artist Ed Henry
Title Country and Eastern
Format LP
Number of Tracks 10
A1. That's When I Guessed (2:22)
A2. Was Your Wife With Another Man Last Night (2:24)
A3. Mr. Sincere (2:05)
A4. Cigarette Ashes (3:01)
A5. Happy Misery (2:11)
B1. If It's for Me, I'm Not Here (2:49)
B2. Mother of Pearl (2:24)
B3. The Ties That Bind (2:16)
B4. Bomb the Moon (2:03)
B5. Memories Don't Mean That Much to Me (2:27)