John Denver and The Muppets / A Christmas Together
Cover 1
Artist John Denver and The Muppets
Title A Christmas Together
Format LP
Released 1979
Number of Tracks 13
A1. Twelve Days Of Christmas (4:18)
A2. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (1:46)
A3. The Peace Carol (2:44)
A4. Christmas Is Coming (2:44)
A5. A Baby Just Like You (2:52)
A6. Deck The Halls (1:33)
A7. When The River Meets The Sea (2:36)
B1. Little Saint Nick (2:18)
B2. Noel: Christmas Eve, 1913 (2:49)
B3. The Christmas Wish (3:23)
B4. Medley: Alfie, The Christmas Tree; Background Music: Carol For A Christmas Tree; It's In Everyone Of Us (4:31)
B5. Silent Night, Holy Night (3:08)
B6. We Wish You A Merry Christmas (1:06)