Leonard Nimoy / Two Sides of Leonard Nimoy
Cover 1
Artist Leonard Nimoy
Title Two Sides of Leonard Nimoy
Format LP
Number of Tracks 13
A1. Highly Illogical (2:17)
A2. The Difference Between Us (2:12)
A3. Once I Smiled (2:05)
A4. Spock Thoughts (3:00)
A5. By Myself (2:13)
A6. Follow Your Star (2:30)
A7. Amphibious Assault (2:42)
B1. The Ballad of Bilbo Baggins (2:17)
B2. Cotton Candy (2:36)
B3. Gentle on My Mind (2:43)
B4. Miranda (2:53)
B5. If I Were a Carpenter (2:40)
B6. Love Of the Common People (2:39)