Mrs. Miller / Mrs. Miller's Greatest Hits
Cover 1
Artist Mrs. Miller
Title Mrs. Miller's Greatest Hits
Format LP
Number of Tracks 11
A1. Downtown (2:50)
A2. The Shadow of Your Smile (2:07)
A3. A Hard Day's Night (2:22)
A4. Dear Heart (2:32)
A5. Chim Chim Cher-ee (1:58)
A6. These Boots Are Made for Walkin' (2:29)
B1. A Lover's Concerto (2:32)
B2. Let's Hang on (2:35)
B3. Catch a Falling Star (1:50)
B4. Gonna Be Like That (2:24)
B5. My Love (2:11)