Chevy Chase / Chevy Chase
Cover 1
Artist Chevy Chase
Title Chevy Chase
Format LP
Released 1980
Number of Tracks 9
A1. Nat'l Anthem (2:02)
A2. Short People (3:46)
A3. Never Never Gonna Sing for You (4:25)
A4. I Shot the Sheriff (4:00)
A5. Let it Be (3:28)
B1. Love to Have My Baby (4:57)
B2. Sixteen Tons (3:49)
B3. Wild Thing (2:38)
B4. Rappers' Plight (5:14)