Various Artists / Young Frankenstein
Various Artists / Young Frankenstein
Cover 1
Artist Various Artists
Title Young Frankenstein
Format LP
Released 1975
Number of Tracks 14
A1. Main Title (Theme From "Young Frankenstein") (2:53)
A2. That's Fron-Kon-Steen! (3:15)
A3. Train Ride to Transylvania/The Doctor Meets Igor (2:19)
A4. Frau Blucher (2:25)
A5. Grandfather's Private Library (3:18)
A6. It's Alive! (3:26)
A7. He Was My Boyfriend (3:21)
B1. My Name is Frankenstein! (3:19)
B2. Introduction/Puttin' On the Ritz (3:33)
B3. A Riot is an Ugly Thing (0:54)
B4. He's Broken Loose (6:13)
B5. The Monster Talks (1:49)
B6. Wedding Night/End Title (1:09)
B7. Theme From "Young Frankenstein" / Rhythm Heritage (2:52)