John Barbour / I Met a Man I Didn't Like
Cover 1
Artist John Barbour
Title I Met a Man I Didn't Like
Format LP
Released 1978
Number of Tracks 13
A1. Rex Reed and Me (1:44)
A2. The Abominable Snow Man (2:22)
A3. My $28,000.00 Chevy (3:09)
A4. Kal Worthless' Used Candidates (5:11)
A5. English Not Spoken Here (2:08)
A6. Tom Snyder & the Jerry Lewis Telethon (2:30)
B1. The Champagne Flight (4:26)
B2. Redd Foxx, Sammy Davis & Bob Hope (1:49)
B3. Charlie Bronson & Karate (2:47)
B4. Dead Dogs & the Six O'Clock News (2:20)
B5. The Worse it Is, the Better it's Planned (1:50)
B6. Look Ma, No Bra (3:22)
B7. Bad News, Billy Carter & Rona (3:14)