Ogden Edsl / Stuffed
Ogden Edsl / Stuffed
Cover 1
Artist Ogden Edsl
Title Stuffed
Format LP
Released 1977
Number of Tracks 14
A1. The Crocodile Song (3:18)
A2. Ft. Hemophilia Drive-In/Eight Lanes to Nowhere (2:31)
A3. Lube Job (2:41)
A4. Drive-In Welcome/G.W.F. Hegel Waltz/Pacific Ocean/Pig Pit/Jean Paul (4:15)
A5. Jamaican Holiday (2:06)
A6. Charnel House (3:05)
A7. Dead Puppies (2:08)
B1. Lackadaisical Cincinnati (2:53)
B2. Little Fairies/Sister City (1:38)
B3. F.M. Late Night D.J. (1:42)
B4. Black Beauty/139 Degrees/Hold On/Dial-A-Vibe/Holy Trinity (4:38)
B5. Russian Roulette Giveaway (5:10)
B6. Sweet Breeze (1:34)
B7. The World is Gone (4:02)