Homer & Jethro / Cornfucius Say
Homer & Jethro / Cornfucius Say
Cover 1
Artist Homer & Jethro
Title Cornfucius Say
Format LP
Released 1964
Number of Tracks 12
A1. Cornfucius Say (2:05)
A2. Doin' My Homework (While I Watch TV) (1:56)
A3. Cousin John and Cousin Mabel (2:57)
A4. Doctor Foo Man Choo (1:53)
A5. Mother Goose Is Chicken (2:10)
A6. A Slow Boat to China (2:15)
B1. Gonna Send 'Em Home (2:03)
B2. Oh Golly, Cornfucius (2:46)
B3. Darlin' You Look So Good to Me (2:34)
B4. Chow Hound's Lament (1:58)
B5. My Boss (2:23)
B6. Monsters of the World, Unite! (2:51)