Homer & Jethro / Life Can Be Miserable
Cover 1
Artist Homer & Jethro
Title Life Can Be Miserable
Format LP
Released 1959
Number of Tracks 12
A1. Oh Lonesome Me (2:27)
A2. Life Can Be Miserable (2:35)
A3. There's an Empty Hanger in My Closet Tonight (2:44)
A4. The Drafted Volunteer (2:05)
A5. Don't Monkey Around My Widder (2:11)
A6. She's Went and Gone Away (2:21)
B1. Love Is the Craziest Thing (2:08)
B2. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (2:22)
B3. Oh That's Terrible (2:36)
B4. I Don't Think My Gal Loves Me Anymore (2:12)
B5. I'll Go on a Diet Tomorrow (1:57)
B6. The Monkey And the Baboon (2:51)