Homer & Jethro / Live at Vanderbilt U.
Cover 1
Artist Homer & Jethro
Title Live at Vanderbilt U.
Format LP
Released 1968
Number of Tracks 9
A1. There's an Empty Hanger in My Closet Tonight (2:52)
A2. She Was Bitten on the Udder by an Adder (9:01)
A3. The Jokin' Kind (3:30)
A4. Turkish March & Cumana (2:37)
A5. Henry's John (5:14)
B1. The Great Society (3:23)
B2. Jitterbug Waltz (2:16)
B3. Medley: When You Wore a Tulip; Never on Sunday; Rain; Crazy Mixed Up Song (13:33)
B4. Lil' Darlin' (0:26)