Dick Hyman / Moog
Dick Hyman / Moog
Cover 1
Artist Dick Hyman
Title Moog
Format LP
Number of Tracks 9
A1. Topless Dancers of Corfu (2:58)
A2. The Legend of Johnny Pot (2:01)
A3. The Moog and Me (2:59)
A4. Tap Dance In the Memory Banks (2:29)
A5. Four Duets in Odd Meter (4:22)
B1. The Minotaur (8:17)
B2. Total Bells and Tony (1:58)
B3. Improvisation in Fourths (2:21)
B4. Evening Thoughts (3:18)