Dread Zeppelin / Un-Led-Ed
Dread Zeppelin / Un-Led-Ed
Cover 1
Artist Dread Zeppelin
Title Un-Led-Ed
Format LP
Released 1990
Number of Tracks 10
A1. Black Dog (5:15)
A2. Heartbreaker (At the End of Lonely Street) (4:42)
A3. Living Loving Maid (3:40)
A4. Your Time is Gonna Come (5:03)
A5. Bring it on Home (4:29)
B1. Whole Lotta Love (4:27)
B2. Black Mountain Side (1:58)
B3. I Can't Quit You Baby (5:56)
B4. Immigrant Song (2:45)
B5. Moby Dick (4:12)