Frank Zappa / Sheik Yerbouti
Cover 1
Artist Frank Zappa
Title Sheik Yerbouti
Format 2LP
Released 1979
Number of Tracks 18
Sheik Yerbouti
A1. I Have Been in You (3:31)
A2. Flakes (6:35)
A3. Broken Hearts Are for Assholes (3:42)
A4. I'm So Cute (4:20)
B1. Wild Love (4:06)
B2. Yo' Mama (12:25)
Sheik Yerbouti
A1. Jones Crusher (2:47)
A2. What Ever Happened to All the Fun in the World (0:33)
A3. Rat Tomago (5:10)
A4. We Gotta Get Into Something Real (0:33)
A5. Bobby Brown (2:42)
A6. Rubber Shirt (2:44)
A7. The Sheik Yerbouti Tango (3:54)
B1. Baby Snakes (1:49)
B2. Tryin' to Grow a Chin (3:28)
B3. City of Tiny Lites (5:26)
B4. Dancin' Fool (3:40)
B5. Jewish Princess (3:13)