The Caroleers / Santa Claus is Coming to Town
Cover 1
Artist The Caroleers
Title Santa Claus is Coming to Town
Format LP
Number of Tracks 12
A1. Santa Claus is Coming to Town (1:21)
A2. Where is Christmas? (It's in Your Heart) (3:12)
A3. Gonna Hang Up My Stocking and Fill it Full of Dreams (2:24)
A4. Icicles, Holly, Red Berries and Snow (2:31)
A5. Who's That Up On the Roof (2:02)
A6. The Weatherman's Christmas Prayer (1:59)
B1. The Day Before the Night Before Christmas (2:06)
B2. The Christmas Tree That Ran Away (3:05)
B3. Three Hundred and Sixty-Four Days in the Year (2:07)
B4. The North Pole Express (1:59)
B5. I Want an Elephant for Christmas (2:12)
B6. 10 Thousand Santa Clauses (But Not One Gift for Me) (2:27)