Peter Alsop / Fan Club Favorites
Cover 1
Artist Peter Alsop
Title Fan Club Favorites
Format LP
Released 1985
Number of Tracks 12
A1. Lifeline (3:36)
A2. Let's Trade Butts! (3:33)
A3. Mr. D (3:39)
A4. Eulogy (3:30)
A5. Gone for Good (3:21)
A6. Chickens for Peace (3:06)
B1. When One is Too Many (3:47)
B2. Give Yourself a Hand (3:52)
B3. My Father's Top Drawer (2:34)
B4. Erica Levine (3:20)
B5. I Hope You Understand Dear (3:25)
B6. The Hug (3:35)