The Fugs / The Fugs First Album
Cover 1
Artist The Fugs
Title The Fugs First Album
Format LP
Released 1965
Number of Tracks 10
A1. Slum Goddess (1:56)
A2. Ah! Sunflower Weary of Time (2:13)
A3. Supergirl (2:14)
A4. Swineburn Stomp (2:47)
A5. I Couldn't Get High (2:03)
B1. How Sweet I Roamed From Field to Field (2:08)
B2. Seize the Day (5:03)
B3. My Baby Done Left Me (2:14)
B4. Boobs a Lot (2:08)
B5. Nothing (4:09)