Pink Floyd / Ummagumma
Pink Floyd / Ummagumma
Cover 1
Artist Pink Floyd
Title Ummagumma
Format 2LP
Released 1969
Number of Tracks 9
A1. Astronomy Domine (8:18)
A2. Careful With That Axe, Eugene (8:36)
B1. Set the Controls for the Heart Of the Sun (9:16)
B2. A Sucerful of Secrets (12:35)
A1. Sysyphus (13:12)
A2. Grantchester Meadows (7:17)
A3. Several Species of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together in a Cave and Grooving With a Pict (4:49)
B1. The Narrow Way (12:06)
B2. The Grand Vizier's Garden Party (8:34)