"Weird Al" Yankovic / Dare to Be Stupid
Cover 1
Artist "Weird Al" Yankovic
Title Dare to Be Stupid
Format LP
Released 1985
Number of Tracks 11
A1. Like a Surgeon (3:26)
A2. Dare to Be Stupid (3:22)
A3. I Want a New Duck (2:59)
A4. One More Minute (3:58)
A5. Yoda (3:50)
B1. George Of the Jungle (1:02)
B2. Slime Creatures From Outer Space (4:19)
B3. Girls Just Wanna Have Lunch (2:45)
B4. This is the Life (3:03)
B5. Cable TV (3:34)
B6. Hooked on Polkas (3:48)