Peter Alsop / Wha'D'Ya Wanna Do?
Peter Alsop / Wha'D'Ya Wanna Do?
Cover 1
Artist Peter Alsop
Title Wha'D'Ya Wanna Do?
Format LP
Released 1983
Number of Tracks 14
A1. Bored, Bored, Bored! (3:35)
A2. Wha'D'Ya Wanna Do? (2:41)
A3. I Wanna Be a Dog (2:01)
A4. Charlie Douglas (2:05)
A5. Slap Hands (2:41)
A6. Sandwiches (2:58)
A7. My Brother Threw Up on My Stuffed Toy Bunny (2:37)
A8. Yecch! (2:20)
B1. I Am a Pizza (2:10)
B2. No One Knows for Sure (4:12)
B3. Don't Trick Your Dad! (3:12)
B4. Be Gentle, Robin! (3:01)
B5. My Body (4:12)
B6. You Get a Little Extra When You Watch T.V.! (4:22)