Joey and Luigi / The Turnabouts
Cover 1
Artist Joey and Luigi
Title The Turnabouts
Format LP
Number of Tracks 6
A1. Oklahoma Medley: I'm Just A Girl Who Can't Say No; Oh What A Beautiful Morning; Surrey With The Fringe On Top; Oklahoma (5:25)
A2. Chicago (8:14)
A3. Tell Me Why (3:27)
A4. Stolen Moments (3:48)
B1. Love For Sale (15:46)
B2. The World Outside (Warsaw Concerto) (4:00)