Ruth Wallis / That Saucy Redhead
Cover 1
Artist Ruth Wallis
Title That Saucy Redhead
Format LP
Number of Tracks 12
A1. The Admiral's Daughter (2:50)
A2. Ubangi (2:59)
A3. Sweater Girl (2:32)
A4. Jamaica Rum (2:53)
A5. Long Long Time (2:40)
A6. Love Samba (2:44)
B1. The Pistol Song (2:56)
B2. Chile Was Hot (2:53)
B3. Tonight for Sure (2:46)
B4. Down in Montevideo (3:02)
B5. Gimmie (2:17)
B6. The Bell Song (2:59)