Ruth Wallis / Saucy Hit Parade
Cover 1
Artist Ruth Wallis
Title Saucy Hit Parade
Format LP
Number of Tracks 10
A1. Answer to a Maiden's Prayer (2:42)
A2. Always a Bride (3:33)
A3. The Dinghy Song (3:03)
A4. Long Long Time (2:41)
A5. Bring the Boys to the House (4:45)
B1. Red Lights and Bells (3:15)
B2. Drill 'Em All (2:56)
B3. He Wants a Little Pizza (2:44)
B4. Hawaiian Lei Song (3:38)
B5. Johnny Had a Yo Yo (3:19)