Ruth Wallis / Red Lights
Cover 1
Artist Ruth Wallis
Title Red Lights
Format LP
Number of Tracks 10
A1. Red Lights and Bells (3:02)
A2. Senorita What's Her Name (2:39)
A3. Change Partners (3:12)
A4. Confidential Kitty (3:02)
A5. The Cowboy Song (2:50)
B1. The Dinghy Song (2:46)
B2. Hopalong Chasity (2:53)
B3. Pink and Purple Pills (2:39)
B4. Life of Reily (2:29)
B5. Brandy-Me Tea (2:59)