Ruth Wallis / Oil Man from Texas
Cover 1
Artist Ruth Wallis
Title Oil Man from Texas
Format LP
Number of Tracks 10
A1. Oil Man from Texas (2:22)
A2. A Man, a Mink, and a Million (3:26)
A3. Now That You Did It (2:48)
A4. Down in Montevedeo (3:04)
A5. Do it Yourself Kit (2:51)
B1. The Pistol Song (2:56)
B2. She Never Gets Got (3:06)
B3. Follies Bergere (2:58)
B4. Letter from Bermuda (2:39)
B5. If I Had Said Yes (2:55)