Ruth Wallis / Bahama Mama
Cover 1
Artist Ruth Wallis
Title Bahama Mama
Format LP
Number of Tracks 10
A1. Bahama Mama (2:40)
A2. Long Long Time (2:40)
A3. Long Playing Daddy (3:11)
A4. My Old Soldier Always Tries (3:04)
A5. Psycho Mambo (3:20)
B1. Pop Up Song (2:40)
B2. Tonight for Sure (2:45)
B3. Always Be a Bride (3:05)
B4. Harry Come Back (2:15)
B5. Fishing Pole Song (3:03)