"Weird Al" Yankovic / "Weird Al" Yankovic
Cover 1
Artist "Weird Al" Yankovic
Title "Weird Al" Yankovic
Format LP
Released 1983
Number of Tracks 12
A1. Ricky (2:32)
A2. Gotta Boogie (2:10)
A3. I Love Rocky Road (2:32)
A4. Buckingham Blues (3:09)
A5. Happy Birthday (2:23)
A6. Stop Draggin' My Car Around (3:11)
B1. My Bologna (1:57)
B2. The Check's in the Mail (3:09)
B3. Another One Rides the Bus (2:33)
B4. I'll Be Mellow When I'm Dead (3:30)
B5. Such a Groovy Guy (2:57)
B6. Mr. Frump in the Iron Lung (1:51)