"Weird Al" Yankovic / Polka Party
Cover 1
Artist "Weird Al" Yankovic
Title Polka Party
Format LP
Released 1986
Number of Tracks 10
A1. Living With a Hernia (3:17)
A2. Dog Eat Dog (3:39)
A3. Addicted to Spuds (3:46)
A4. One of Those Days (3:09)
A5. Polka Party! (3:10)
B1. Here's Johnny (3:20)
B2. Don't Wear Those Shoes (3:29)
B3. Toothless People (3:20)
B4. Good Enough for Now (3:00)
B5. Christmas at Ground Zero (3:04)