Uri Geller / Uri Geller
Cover 1
Artist Uri Geller
Title Uri Geller
Format LP
Released 1974
Number of Tracks 11
A1. Come on and Love (3:26)
A2. Velvet Space (1:35)
A3. This Girl of Mine (3:27)
A4. A Queen Without a King (3:00)
A5. Beyond Imagination (3:04)
A6. The Day (4:21)
B1. I Cannot Answer You (2:43)
B2. This Lonely Man (4:25)
B3. My Son (1:43)
B4. A Story to Tell (2:40)
B5. Mood (5:38)