The Barefoot Man / Come Scuba-Do With Me
Cover 1
Artist The Barefoot Man
Title Come Scuba-Do With Me
Format LP
Number of Tracks 10
A1. Barracuda (3:16)
A2. The Well-Equipped Diver (2:19)
A3. Tiny Bubbles (2:29)
A4. I Get High By Going Down (3:10)
A5. The Planet Ocean (3:42)
B1. Scuba-Do With Me (3:27)
B2. It's a Moray (3:57)
B3. Divers Do it Deeper (3:56)
B4. Dive Club (3:43)
B5. Land Sharks (2:52)