Steve Addiss and Bill Crofut / Such Interesting People
Cover 1
Artist Steve Addiss and Bill Crofut
Title Such Interesting People
Format LP
Number of Tracks 13
A1. Coulter's Candy (2:21)
A2. The Whale (Greenland Whale Fisheries) (2:50)
A3. Willow Weep for Me (2:03)
A4. I Saw Her (3:17)
A5. Such Interesting People (3:10)
A6. Goin' Home (2:10)
B1. Back Band (Whoa' Back Buck) (1:15)
B2. Dink's Song (3:06)
B3. Mighty Day (2:09)
B4. The Missile Song (1:09)
B5. Hey Down, Hoe Down (2:09)
B6. 12 Days With Khrushchev (2:19)
B7. Our King Went Forth (1:35)