Bobby Bare / The Winner and Other Losers
Cover 1
Artist Bobby Bare
Title The Winner and Other Losers
Format LP
Released 1976
Number of Tracks 12
A1. Climbin' the Ladder and Climbin' the Walls (3:56)
A2. Baby Wants to Boogie (2:18)
A3. Keeping Rosie Proud of Me (2:42)
A4. Bald Headed Woman (3:25)
A5. Vince (2:32)
A6. Lost in Austin (3:03)
B1. Put a Little Lovin' on Me (2:27)
B2. Yes, Mr. Rodgers (3:13)
B3. Brian Hennessey (5:39)
B4. My Better Half (2:37)
B5. Dropkick Me, Jesus (2:10)
B6. The Winner (5:10)