Sandy Baron / God Save the Queens
Cover 1
Artist Sandy Baron
Title God Save the Queens
Format LP
Released 1972
Number of Tracks 10
A1. It Happened One Night (3:27)
A2. Do You Take This Man...? (1:50)
A3. That Was Your Life (5:36)
A4. Awe in the Family (5:34)
A5. Clockwork Pink (7:28)
B1. The Plot (4:23)
B2. Buy Gay! (2:31)
B3. The Politician (4:48)
B4. The Counselor and the Hustler (2:37)
B5. Finale: A Fairy Tale: "The Queen That Came Out of the Closet" (6:10)