Oscar Brand; The Secret Band / American Dreamer
Cover 1
Artist Oscar Brand; The Secret Band
Title American Dreamer
Format LP
Released 1980
Number of Tracks 11
A1. American Dreamer (4:37)
A2. Touch the Earth (2:17)
A3. Remember the Horse (3:02)
A4. The Leaves Turn to Paper (3:09)
A5. Where Do You Go (3:05)
A6. Kill for Peace (2:45)
B1. First He Told Me (3:55)
B2. Don't Never Trust a Woman (4:16)
B3. A Very Nice Country (3:32)
B4. Everybody's Talkin' 'Bout Heaven (2:07)
B5. Something to Sing About (2:42)