Guy Drake / Welfare Cadilac
Cover 1
Artist Guy Drake
Title Welfare Cadilac
Format LP
Number of Tracks 11
A1. Born to Be an Opry Star (3:07)
A2. When Are You Comin' Back (2:23)
A3. Pick a Little Happy Song (2:28)
A4. Sex Education (1:37)
A5. Mama's Pride and Joy (2:58)
A6. The Fickle Finger of Fate Award (3:02)
B1. Welfare Cadilac (3:05)
B2. The No Smoking Plot (2:26)
B3. Songwriter Talking the Blues (3:11)
B4. Politickin' Pete (2:32)
B5. Life Gets Tee-Jus Don't It (4:13)