Spike Jones / Spike Jones in Stereo
Cover 1
Artist Spike Jones
Title Spike Jones in Stereo
Format LP
Released 1959
Number of Tracks 11
A1. I Only Have Eyes for You (3:25)
A2. Poisen to Poisen (4:32)
A3. Teenage Brain Surgeon (2:58)
A4. (All of a Sudden) My Heart Sings (3:06)
A5. Everything Happens to Me (3:42)
A6. Monster Movie Ball (2:41)
B1. Tammy (4:12)
B2. My Old Flame (4:18)
B3. This is Your Death (6:32)
B4. Two Heads Are Better Than One (2:40)
B5. Spooktacular Finale (2:32)