John Zacherle / Monster Mash
Cover 1
Artist John Zacherle
Title Monster Mash
Format LP
Released 1962
Number of Tracks 12
A1. Monster Mash (2:51)
A2. Hurry Bury Baby (2:47)
A3. Let's Twist Again (Mummy Time is Here) (2:16)
A4. Gravy (With Some Cyanide) (2:11)
A5. I'm the Ghoul From Wolverton Mountain (2:08)
A6. Popeye (The Gravedigger) (2:12)
B1. Limb From Limbo Rock (2:22)
B2. Weird Watusi (2:39)
B3. Pistol Stomp (2:26)
B4. Dinner with Drac (3:09)
B5. The Ha-Ha-Ha (2:42)
B6. The Bat (2:40)