Steve Vai / Flexable
Cover 1
Artist Steve Vai
Title Flexable
Format LP
Released 1984
Number of Tracks 11
A1. Little Green Men (5:32)
A2. Viv Woman (3:05)
A3. Lovers Are Crazy (5:32)
A4. Salamanders in the Sun (2:22)
A5. The Boy/Girl Song (3:55)
B1. The Attitude Song (3:18)
B2. Call it Sleep (5:04)
B3. Junkie (7:12)
B4. Bill's Private Parts (0:16)
B5. Next Stop Earth (0:34)
B6. There's Something Dead in Here (3:44)