Malvina Reynolds / Malvina Reynolds Sings the Truth
Cover 1
Artist Malvina Reynolds
Title Malvina Reynolds Sings the Truth
Format LP
Number of Tracks 13
A1. The New Restaurant (1:52)
A2. What's Goin' on Down There (3:51)
A3. Little Boxes (1:33)
A4. Battle of Maxton Field (4:56)
A5. God Bless the Grass (1:59)
A6. I Don't Mind Failing (4:31)
B1. What Have They Done to the Rain? (1:50)
B2. The Devil's Baptizin' (2:30)
B3. Singing Jesus (3:22)
B4. The Bloody Neat (1:56)
B5. Quiet (2:58)
B6. Love is Something (The Magic Penny) (1:21)
B7. Bitter Rain (2:05)