Leonard Nimoy / The Way I Feel
Cover 1
Artist Leonard Nimoy
Title The Way I Feel
Format LP
Number of Tracks 12
A1. I'd Love Making Love to You (2:48)
A2. Please Don't Try to Change My Mind (2:13)
A3. Sunny (3:17)
A4. Where it's At (2:19)
A5. Both Sides Now (2:49)
A6. If I Had a Hammer (2:05)
B1. Here We Go 'Round Again (2:37)
B2. Billy Don't Play the Banjo Anymore (2:15)
B3. It's Getting Better (2:50)
B4. Consilium (2:28)
B5. Love is Sweeter (2:40)
B6. The Hitch-Hiker (2:39)