Leonard Nimoy / The Touch of Leonard Nimoy
Cover 1
Artist Leonard Nimoy
Title The Touch of Leonard Nimoy
Format LP
Number of Tracks 11
A1. I Search for Tomorrow (2:20)
A2. Maiden Wine (1:39)
A3. Now's the Time (2:38)
A4. Cycles (2:54)
A5. I Think it's Gonna Rain Today (3:00)
B1. I Just Can't Help Believin' (2:38)
B2. Nature Boy (2:11)
B3. Contact (2:21)
B4. The Man I Would Like to Be (2:33)
B5. A Trip to Nowhere (2:18)
B6. Piece of Hope (2:26)