David Frost / Las Vegas
Cover 1
Artist David Frost
Title Las Vegas
Format LP
Released 1972
Number of Tracks 9
A1. Welcome to the Festivities (2:53)
A2. What is Your Definition of Love? (3:36)
A3. Royal Barge (3:37)
A4. The Creation...Of the Hilton (3:20)
A5. Your Friendly Tour Guide (The Bus Tour to End All Bus Tours) (4:20)
B1. A Special Edition of the David Frost Show with Fred Travalena (7:30)
B2. Natural Break (3:01)
B3. The All Purpose Political Speech (5:37)
B4. Goodnight (0:56)