The Chipmunks / The Chipmunk Songbook
Cover 1
Artist The Chipmunks
Title The Chipmunk Songbook
Format LP
Released 1962
Number of Tracks 14
A1. The Band Played On (2:29)
A2. Buffalo Gals (3:24)
A3. The Alvin Twist (2:36)
A4. Funiculi, Funicula (2:20)
A5. My Wild Irish Rose (2:39)
A6. Down in the Valley (3:04)
A7. Git Along Little Dogies (3:05)
B1. Twinkle Twinkle, Little Star (3:29)
B2. On Top of Old Smokey (3:23)
B3. The Man on the Flying Trapeze (3:01)
B4. While Strolling in the Park One Day (2:05)
B5. Polly Wolly Doodle (3:16)
B6. Bicycle Built for Two (3:00)
B7. America the Beautiful (2:04)