Victor Buono / Heavy!
Cover 1
Artist Victor Buono
Title Heavy!
Format LP
Number of Tracks 11
A1. I'm Fat (3:54)
A2. A Word to the Wide (2:39)
A3. Someday When I'm Skinny (3:26)
A4. Bless Me Doctor (4:13)
A5. We're the Most (1:53)
B1. Fat Man's Prayer (2:25)
B2. Skinny Poems for Fat Lovers (2:49)
B3. Lard Lib (1:27)
B4. You Don't Have to Be Fat to Hate Rome (4:29)
B5. I Am (4:46)
B6. New Gig (1:09)