Oscar Brand / Live on Campus
Cover 1
Artist Oscar Brand
Title Live on Campus
Format LP
Number of Tracks 11
A1. My Old Man's a Sailor (5:12)
A2. The Complete Foggy Dew (3:50)
A3. Lotsa Fish in Bona Vista Harbor (2:27)
A4. When I First Came to This Land (3:33)
A5. The Red Light Saloon (3:47)
A6. Farewell to Nova Scotia (3:20)
B1. Banks of Sicily (4:59)
B2. Parties (3:55)
B3. Squid-Jiggin' Ground (1:49)
B4. The Atomic Talking Blues (4:48)
B5. Something to Sing About (4:46)