Oscar Brand / Give 'Im the Hook
Cover 1
Artist Oscar Brand
Title Give 'Im the Hook
Format LP
Released 1958
Number of Tracks 15
A1. Ebenezer Frye (3:12)
A2. Oh, Don't Go Near Them Lion's Cage Tonight (2:56)
A3. There Once Was a Poor Young Girl (1:52)
A4. The Fountain in the Park (1:36)
A5. Mrs. Murphy's Chowder (2:04)
A6. The Syme the Whole World Over (2:29)
A7. Don't Swat Yer Mother (2:40)
A8. Medley #1: A Bicycle Built for Two (Daisy Bell)/Little Annie Rooney/The Sidewalks of New York (1:38)
B1. The Bowery (2:06)
B2. Oh, Dem Golden Slippers (2:19)
B3. There Once Was a Poor Young Man (3:31)
B4. Mother Was a Lady (3:14)
B5. The Man Who Wrote Tararaboomdeeay (2:32)
B6. Come Home, Father (3:45)
B7. Medley #2: The Band Played On/After the Ball/Good Night, Ladies (1:34)